Rose Quartz Chakra Beaded Bracelet

Rose Quartz Chakra Beaded Bracelet
Rose Quartz Chakra Beaded Bracelet
Rose Quartz Chakra Beaded Bracelet

Rose Quartz Chakra Beaded Bracelet

Regular price $8.49
  • Fast Nationwide shipping
  • Free returns
  • Secure payments


This Rose Quartz Chakra Beaded Bracelet is composed of 8mm Rose Quartz beads with various Chakra stones that are intended to stimulate and balance the energy system of the body!

Rose Quartz is often associated with love, compassion, and emotional healing. It is believed to attract and enhance romantic love, as well as deepen existing relationships. It is also used to release emotional wounds, alleviate anxiety, and bring a sense of inner peace. Rose Quartz is thought to enhance empathy and promote harmony in interpersonal relationships, making it a popular choice for fostering love and connection.

The Chakra beads:

Carnelian – Root Chakra: Located at the base of the spine, the Root Chakra is associated with grounding, stability, and survival instincts. Carnelian, with its warm reddish-orange tones, is believed to enhance courage, confidence, and vitality.

Tiger Eye – Sacral Chakra: The Sacral Chakra, positioned below the navel, governs creativity, passion, and emotional balance. Tiger Eye, with its captivating golden bands, is thought to promote inner strength, creativity, and harmonious relationships.

Citrine – Solar Plexus Chakra: The Solar Plexus Chakra, situated in the upper abdomen, is linked to personal power, self-esteem, and willpower. Citrine, with its sunny and vibrant appearance, is believed to bring forth positive energy, abundance, and self-confidence.

Green Aventurine – Heart Chakra: At the center of the chest lies the Heart Chakra, representing love, compassion, and emotional healing. Green Aventurine, with its lush green color, is thought to foster harmony, empathy, and a deep connection with nature.

Turquoise – Throat Chakra: The Throat Chakra, located in the throat area, is associated with communication, self-expression, and authenticity. Turquoise, with its captivating blue-green hues, is believed to encourage clear communication and inner peace.

Lapis Lazuli – Third Eye Chakra: Positioned between the eyebrows, the Third Eye Chakra governs intuition, insight, and spiritual awareness. Lapis Lazuli, with its deep blue shade and golden flecks, is thought to stimulate inner wisdom, enhance intuition, and foster a deeper understanding of oneself.

Amethyst- Crown Chakra: The Crown Chakra, located at the top of the head, is associated with spiritual connection, higher consciousness, and inner wisdom. Amethyst is believed to promote mental clarity, tranquility, and a sense of spiritual awakening, making it an ideal stone for those seeking inner peace and enlightenment.

Recently viewed